Managing Director

  • John Reid
    +44 (0)1603 671980
    john@reidsofnorwich.co.uk

Export

  • Export Director
    Robert Spence
    +44 (0)1603 671984
    robert@reidsofnorwich.co.uk
  • Shipping
    Brian Goodley
    +44 (0)7769 155543
    shipping@reidsofnorwich.co.uk
  • Shipping
    Paul Russell
    +44 (0)1603 343006
    paul@reidsofnorwich.co.uk

Sales

  • National Sales
    Gary Dunham
    +44 (0)1603 671988
    gary@reidsofnowich.co.uk
  • Import Purchasing
    Kurt Fricker
    +44 (0)1603 671986
    kurt@reidsofnowich.co.uk
  • Red Meat
    Richard Glover
    +44 (0)1603 671983
    richard@reidsofnowich.co.uk
  • Trader
    Lisa Allard
    +44 (0)7557 098109
    lisa@reidsofnowich.co.uk
  • Trader
    Tom Mawford
    +44 (0)1603 671989
    tom@reidsofnowich.co.uk
  • Trader
    Barrie Franklin
    +44 (0)1603 343004
    barrie@reidsofnowich.co.uk

Technical

  • Technical Manager
    Steven Bale
    technical@reidsofnowich.co.uk
  • Trader/Technical
    Dennis Petersen
    +44 (0)1603 343008
    dennis@reidsofnowich.co.uk

Accounts

  • Finance Director
    Gareth Long
    +44 (0)1603 671981
    gareth@reidsofnorwich.co.uk
  • Sales Ledger
    David Mertl
    +44 (0)1603 671985
    david@reidsofnorwich.co.uk

Logistics

  • Logistics Manager
    Craig Whitworth
    +44 (0)1603 671987
    craig@reidsofnowich.co.uk
  • Logistics Assistant
    Daniel Baxter
    +44 (0)1603 343099
    daniel@reidsofnowich.co.uk
  • Logistics Assistant
    Andrew Marshall
    +44 (0)1603 343047
    andy@reidsofnowich.co.uk